All india Bank IFSC code And MICR code list online and download By RBI

rbi bank code list

all bank micr code list excel free download

all bank name list in india excel

rbi ifsc search

rbi ifsc code for gst

ifsc code rbisocbicer

rbi rtgs ifsc code list

bank of india ifsc code



◆ List:-

Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank
Akola District Central Co-Operative Bank
Allahabad Bank
Almora Urban Co-Operative Bank ltd
Andhra Bank
Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd
Axis Bank
Bank of America
Bank of Bahrein and Kuwait
Bank of Baroda
Bank of Ceylon
Bank of India
Bank Internasional Indonesia
Bank of Maharashtra
Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi UFJ Ltd
Barclays Bank
Bassein Catholic Co-Op Bank Ltd
Bharatiya Mahila Bank Ltd
BNP Paribas Bank
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Canara Bank
Capital Local Area Bank Ltd
Catholic Syrian Bank
Central Bank of India
Chinatrust Commercial Bank
Citizen Credit Cooperative Bank
City Union Bank Ltd
Corporation Bank
Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
Credit Suisse AG
DBS Bank Ltd
Dena Bank
Deutsche Bank
Development Credit Bank Ltd
Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd
Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd
Firstrand Bank Ltd
Gopinath Patil Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank
Gurgaon Gramin Bank Ltd
HDFC Bank Ltd
HSBC Bank Oman Saog
ICICI Bank Ltd
Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank
Indusind Bank Ltd
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Ltd
ING Vysya Bank Ltd
Jalgaon Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd
Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd
Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd (Pune)
Janaseva Sahakari Bank Ltd (Pune)
Janaseva Sahakari Bank (Borivli) Ltd
JP Morgan Chase Bank NA
Kallappanna Awade Ich Janata S Bank
Kapole Cooperative Bank
Karnataka Bank Ltd
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
Karur Vysya Bank
Kerala Gramin Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kurmanchal Nagar Sahkari Bank Ltd
Mahanagar Cooperative Bank Ltd
Maharastra State Cooperative Bank
Mashreq Bank
Mizuho Corporate Bank Ltd
Mumbai District Central Co-Op Bank Ltd
Nagar Urban Co-Operative Bank
Nagpur Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd
National Australia Bank
New India Cooperative Ban Ltd
NKGSB Cooperative Bank Ltd
North Malabar Gramin Bank
Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
Oman International Bank
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Prathama Bank
Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank
Prime Co-Operative Bank Ltd
Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank Ltd
Punjab and Sind Bank
Punjab National Bank
Rabobank International (CCRB)
Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Ltd
Reserve Bank of India
Shinhan Bank
Shikshak Sahakari Bank Ltd
Shri Chhatrapati Rajarshi Shahu Urban Co-Op Bank Ltd
Societe Generale
Solapur Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd, Solapur
South Indian Bank
Standard Chartered Bank
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
State Bank of Hyderabad
State Bank of India
State Bank of Mauritius Ltd
State Bank of Mysore
State Bank of Patiala
State Bank of Travancore
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Syndicate Bank
Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank
Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd
The A.P. Mahesh Co-Op Urban Bank Ltd
The Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank
The Andhra Pradesh State Coop Bank Ltd
The Ahmedabad Merc. Cooperative Bank
The Bank of Nova Scotia
The Bharat Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Cosmos Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Delhi State Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Federal Bank Ltd
The Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank Ltd
The Gujarat State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Jalgaon Peoples Co-Op Bank
The Jammu and Kashmir Bank
The Karad Urban Co-op Bank Ltd
The Kalupur Commercial Cooperative Bank
The Karnataka State Apex Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Kangra Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Lakshmi Vilas Bank
The Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Municipal Co Operative Bank Ltd, Mumbai
The Nasik Merchants Co-Op Bank Ltd
The Nainital Bank Ltd
The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Ratnakar Bank Ltd
The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.
The Saraswat Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Sahebrao Deshmukh Co-Op. Bank Ltd
The Seva Vikas Co-Operative Bank Ltd (SVB)
The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Surat District Co Operative Bank Ltd
The Surat Peoples Co-Op Bank Ltd
The Sutex Cooperative Bank
The Tamilnadu State Apex Cooperative Bank
The Thane Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
The Thane District Central Co-Op Bank Ltd
The Varachha Co-Op. Bank Ltd
The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd., Pune
The West Bengal State Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Zoroastrian Cooperative Bank Limited
Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank Ltd
UCO Bank
Union Bank of India
United Bank of India
United Overseas Bank
Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd
Vijaya Bank
Westpac Banking Corporation
Woori Bank
Yes Bank Ltd
Zila Sahkari Bank Ltd Ghaziabad

Author: admin

2 thoughts on “All india Bank IFSC code And MICR code list online and download By RBI

  1. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed!

    Extremely useful info specifically the last section 🙂 I
    deal with such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *